A Choired Taste - St Andrew's Community Choir

You are here

A Choired Taste - The St Andrew’s Anglican College Community Choir

Come along and experience, in a relaxed atmosphere, the fun and enjoyment of singing.

NO previous choral experience or ability to read music required – just bring your voice and your enthusiasm! 

Songs are chosen from a broad range of genres, including: a cappella, gospel, jazz, blues, funk, contemporary and classical.

 

WHEN?

6pm - 7.30pm every Tuesday

 

WHERE?

Room I-16, Music Department

St Andrew’s Anglican College, 40 Peregian Springs Drive, Peregian Springs

 

COST?

Per Session (casual):                                      $15 (your first session is free)

Per Term (10 weeks/sessions in Term 3):       $120

 

Contact Details & Further Information

Linda Gefken

lgefken@saac.qld.edu.au

Room I-16, Music Department, St Andrew's Anglican College
Repeats every week 9 times.
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

News & Events


Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - 8:00am to Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 5:00pm
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - 10:00am

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm