A Choired Taste - St Andrew's Community Choir

You are here

A Choired Taste - The St Andrew’s Anglican College Community Choir

Come along and experience, in a relaxed atmosphere, the fun and enjoyment of singing.

NO previous choral experience or ability to read music required – just bring your voice and your enthusiasm! 

Songs are chosen from a broad range of genres, including: a cappella, gospel, jazz, blues, funk, contemporary and classical.

 

WHEN?

6pm - 7.30pm every Tuesday

 

WHERE?

Room I-16, Music Department

St Andrew’s Anglican College, 40 Peregian Springs Drive, Peregian Springs

 

COST?

Per Session (casual):                                      $15 (your first session is free)

Per Term (10 weeks/sessions in Term 3):       $120

 

Contact Details & Further Information

Linda Gefken

lgefken@saac.qld.edu.au

Room I-16, Music Department, St Andrew's Anglican College
Repeats every week 9 times.
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

News & Events

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Thu, 23 Nov 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
7:45am to 8:30am

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
8:30am to 10:00am

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
8:30am to 9:20am

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm

Sat, 25 Nov 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)