ANZAC Day Service

You are here

Our Principal, Chris Ivey invites parents and friends to join us for the College 2017 ANZAC Service on Monday 24 April. 

The Service will commence at 8.40am in The Richard Gowty Centre.

Please RSVP to Mrs Susie Ainsworth by Wednesday 19 April on sainsworth@saac.qld.edu.au or (07) 5471 5555.

The Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 -
8:40am to 9:40am

News & Events


Mon, 03 Jul 2017 (All day) to Tue, 04 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 -
8:30am to 4:30pm


Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
8:00am to 8:30am

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:15pm

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 14 Jul 2017 (All day) to Sun, 16 Jul 2017 (All day)
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am