2018 Remembrance Day Service

You are here

 Reverend Chris Ivey warmly invites the St Andrew's community to the 2018 St Andrew's Remembrance Day Service on Monday 12 November.

The service will begin at 10am in the Richard Gowty Centre and will be followed by morning tea with our student leaders. 

Please RSVP to Susie Ainsworth by Friday 2 November at sainsworth@saac.qld.edu.au

The Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 10:00am

News & Events

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 6:00pm
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - 5:45pm

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 (All day) to Wed, 21 Nov 2018 (All day)
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 -
8:40am to 10:40am

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 -
8:40am to 10:40am

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 -
3:15pm to 4:30pm

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 -
12:20pm to 1:00pm