2017 QLD Oztag ALL Schools

You are here

2017 QLD Oztag ALL Schools will be held at the Sunshine Coast Stadium from the 14th-16th July. We are expecting 120 teams from 35 schools from as far as Cunnamulla in the west and Townsville in the North to the Tweed Coast in the south. St Andrews teams to be advised 

Years 7 - 12

Sunshine Coast Stadium
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 (All day) to Sun, 16 Jul 2017 (All day)

News & Events