2017 International Competitions and Assessments for Schools (ICAS)

You are here

Please see the below information if you would like your child to participate in the 2017 International Competitions and Assessments for Schools (ICAS). 

ICAS 2017 - Information for Parents

Tue, 23 May 2017 (All day) to Tue, 15 Aug 2017 (All day)

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 7:00am
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 -
7:15am to 1:00pm

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 23 Feb 2018 - 5:00pm to Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 11:30am