News

You are here

07 Dec

Thank you and best wishes

As we near the end of the year it is lovely to have some time to reflect on all that occurred in the last few busy weeks at the end of term. When presenting the character strength certificates to the children in Prep to Year 3, this opportunity also allowed me the opportunity to chat with the...

Read More
07 Dec

A wonderful end to the College year

A wonderful end to the College year saw the emotional farewell to a fantastic group...

Read More

Primary Assembly Performance 5.11.18

The Primary School were fortunate to have 2 musical performances at their Week 5 Assembly. Congratulations to Joe who has extended himself this year through seeking out many performance opportunities both at St Andrew's and in the wider community. It has been a pleasure to share in your musical...

Read More

Secondary Assembly Performance 5.11.18

In week 5 the Secondary School were treated to a moving performance of the theme music from the movie Interstellar by Year 12 student Maggie. It was a beautiful performance and a real treat for the Secondary School to share in Maggie's final performance at St Andrew's before graduating. We wish...

Read More

Pages

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Tue, 23 Apr 2019 (All day) to Fri, 21 Jun 2019 (All day)

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 (All day) to Fri, 20 Sep 2019 (All day)

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 (All day) to Wed, 04 Dec 2019 (All day)