News

You are here

Stage Band perform at Secondary Assembly

The Stage Band performed as our 23rd and final performance at Secondary Assembly for 2018. The Secondary School were treated to an energetic performance from our Junior Secondary Stage Band at Week 7 Assembly. Congratulations to the students for finishing our Secondary Assembly Performances for...

Read More

Music Recital 17.11.18

Our final Music Recital for 2018 was held on the 17th of November and was another fantastic event. Congratulations to all of the students for sharing their excellent performances with our audience.

...

Read More

Music at Secondary Presentation Evening

Congratulations to Avana, Lauren, the String Orchestra and the Wind Ensemble for their outstanding performances at Secondary Presentation Evening on the 13th of November. Avana and Lauren led the singing of the National Anthem and the School Song with confidence and pride and it was wonderful to...

Read More

Co-Curricular Music 2019

To create and feel Music is a special thing. At St Andrew’s Anglican College, we engage our students to Make Music Together. Our students support, listen and reflect upon their craft and they receive the necessary support and encouragement needed for success. Through our three core elements,...

Read More

Pages

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm