News

You are here

Welcome to Secondary 2018

Welcome to the 2018 College year, including existing Secondary families, our families who are transitioning up from the Primary School into Year 7, as well as new families. We warmly welcome you to our St Andrew’s Community. Our staff are all enthusiastically preparing for the first full day...

Read More

Welcome to Primary 2018

Welcome back to all families for the start of another St Andrew’s College year. I hope that all our Community had a relaxing and enjoyable break from routine and that your child is energised and ready for another exciting year in the Primary School! We extend a very special welcome to the...

Read More

Co-Curricular Music Term Four

As the year draws to a close, it's wonderful to look back and reflect upon the amazing opportunities that our students have engaged with throughout the term. As always, Term 4 proved to be one of our busiest with a massive 35 events involving the Co-Curricular Music students. From masterclasses...

Read More

Celebration of Learning Music Performances

Congratulations to the Concert Band, Primary Girls Choir and String Ensemble for your fantastic performances at the Year 4 - 6 Celebration of Learning at the end of Term 4. Your musical contribution to the event was outstanding.

...

Read More

Pages

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 7:00am
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 -
7:15am to 1:00pm

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 23 Feb 2018 - 5:00pm to Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 11:30am